University of Pikeville announces fall 2020 President’s List

University of Pikeville President Burton J. Webb, PhD., has released the names of the top students for the fall 2020 semester. To qualify for the President’s List, students must be full-time and receive a grade point average of 4.0.

College of Arts and Sciences and Patton College of Education

Boone County: Cody Morehead of Verona.

Boyd County: Alyssa Holbrook of Ashland and Adara Lee of Catlettsburg.

Boyle County: Michael Underwood of Danville.

Bullitt County: Catherine Bacon and Zachary Hill of Mount Washington; Hailey Free and Logan Steinmacher of Shepherdsville. 

Caldwell County: Noah Helphenstine of Princeton.

Campbell County: Elizabeth Lukens and Evan Vanlierop of Bellevue.

Carroll County: Dylan Osborne of Sanders. 

Clay County: Courtnee Collins, Kylee Morris and Peyton Morris of Manchester.

Estill County: Anna Smith of Irvine.

Fayette County:  Lauren Burgess, Lauren Jones and Macen Witt of Lexington. 

Fleming County: Abby Keeton of Flemingsburg and Megan Claypoole of Wallingford.

Floyd County: Chelsea Osborne of Allen; Josiah Carnes, Nehemiah Carnes and Jason Harris of Banner; Kathryn Brown of Betsy Layne; Rachel Williams of Dwale; Madison Turner of Eastern; Aariana Sparks of Grethel; Hunter Akers, Joshua Hall, Andrew Stratton, Frank Tackett of Harold; Brady Adkins of Ivel; Jacqueline Kidd and Anastasia Wolfe of Martin; Savannah McKendree, Christin Mitchell, Dezeree Newsome and Kirklin Newsome of Prestonsburg; and Sarah McCoy of Stanville

Franklin County: BriAnna Burbridge of Frankfort.

Greenup County: Julia Parker of Flatwoods. 

Hancock County: Kynsley Redmon of Lewisport. 

Harlan County: Adam Abraham of Harlan.

Johnson County: Sarah Terry of Flat Gap; Matthew Horn of Oil Springs; Katelyn Fields and Lauren Nelson of Wittensville.

Kenton County: Morgan Stamper of Independence. 

Knott County: Adam Hotelling of Hindman.

Knox County: Jacqueline Helton of Barbourville.

Laurel County: Allen Hoskins of London. 

Lawrence County: Harley Abshire, Emme Barker, Kylie Maynard and Katherine Moore of Louisa.

Letcher County: Kensley Adams of Jeremiah; Lindsay Bentley, Ronnie Bowling, Taylor Herrell, Fletcher Johnson, Zachary Lucas and Jordan Thacker of Jenkins; Laura Eldridge of Letcher; and Chloe Sturgill of Whitesburg. 

Magoffin County: Markisha Collinsworth, Dustin McCarty and Nathan Perkins of Salyersville. 

Martin County: Lance Tackett of Beauty; Latasha Dalton, Karlea Maynard and Emily Mills of Inez.

Morgan County: Ashton Jones of West Liberty.

Perry County: Katie Campbell, Sydni Eldridge and Alyssa Muha of Hazard; and John Turner of Slemp.  

Pike County: Kylie Gollihue, Ashley Harrison, Tyelin May and Cody Tackett of Belfry; Joshua Adkins, Anna Blevins, Adrianna Deskins, Lorrie Moore, Jessilyn Ramey and Tosha Rowe of Elkhorn City; Katelyn Brumfield of Forest Hills; Jason Casey of Freeburn; Summer Smith and Jessica Vickers of Hardy; Ashlee Cherchio, Emily Davis and Teddi Young of Kimper; Courtney Bowman and Emily Taylor of McAndrews; Savannah Preece of Phelps; Katerra Adkins, Bailey Birchfield, Rachel Coleman, Bethanie Crum, Merebeth Elswick, Miah Elswick, Alexis Hall, Emily Hall, Makayla Hall, Michael Hopson, Jackson Howie, Isaac Hurley, Christian James, Taylor Johns, Myson Livingston, Abbi McCoy, Dalton Mullins, Alexis Newsome, Taylor Newsome, Bailey Ratliff, Emily Roberts, Chloe Robinette, Sidney Salyer, Kristi Strouth, Austin Wright, and Sarah Yancey of Pikeville; Kathleen Scott of Phyllis; Chrystal Ratliff and David Slone of Raccoon; Joshua Smith of Ransom; Jacob Bowling of Shelbiana; Kaylee Fannin of Stopover; Tamsie Robinette of Varney; Luke Adkison, Janna Caudill and Lance Riddle of Virgie.

Pulaski County: Dylan Pennington of Somerset and Maggie Sheffer of Science Hill.

Scott County: Kirstyn Heath and Haley Osborne of Georgetown.

Warren County: Brittany Reels of Bowling Green.

Whitley County: Sierra Feltner of Williamsburg.

Wolfe County: Autumn Chaney of Hazel Green

Out of State: Hunter Clewis of Corona, Calif.; Alexander Shelton of Ft. Lauderdale, Fla.; Alysha Bolling of Sorrento, Fla.; Juliet Nichols of Scottsburg, Ind.; Stephen Osborn of Kimberling City, Mo.; Ivan Perez of Conover, N.C.; Vanessa Fuzie of Las Vegas, Nev.; Mary Englert of Cincinnati, Ohio; Richard Kirkland of Bluffton, S.C.; Luke Humphrey of Knoxville, Tenn.; Nyla Gulley and Riley Mullins of Clintwood, Va.; Carrie Boyd of Coeburn, Va.; Carrington Russell of Virginia Beach, Va.; Kendra Estepp of Delbarton, W.Va.; Brandon Kirk and Celia Wiedel of Williamson, W.Va.

International: Madison Daniels of Queensland, Australia; Maria Hurtado Morales of Bogotá, Colombia; Oksana Vucetic of Novi Sad, Serbia. 

Coleman College of Business

Floyd County: Emily Hamilton of Prestonsburg.

Magoffin County: Kennedy Garrett of Salyersville. 

Pike County: Rebecca Diamond, Ryan Hernandez, Kevin Justice, Matthew Larson, Cheng-Wei Lee, and McKenzi Maynard of Pikeville; Megan Slone of Shelbiana. 

Rowan County: Macy Jones of Morehead. 

Out of State: Nicole Gilbert of Harvest, Ala.; Preston Poag of Dalton, Ga.; Ty Crall of Mount Orab, Ohio; Jeffery Dovenbarger of Mount Vernon, Ohio; Dylan Mishak of North Ridgeville, Ohio; Stephanie Crider of Centerville, Ohio; Danielle Lane of Latta, S.C.; Gabriel Torres Santos of Martinsville, Va.; and Hannah Dempsey of Lenore, W.Va.

International: Francisco Quiteno Burgos of Santa Tecla, El Salvador. 

College of Nursing and Human Services

Floyd County: Meshala Hamilton of Teaberry; and Lori Justice of Harold. 

Johnson County: Zachary Butcher of East Point.

Letcher County: Alyssa Franklin of Millstone.

Pike County: Danielle Prater of Freeburn; Keylee Coleman of Kimper; Shakira Lester of Phelps; Chelsea Coleman and Heath Hill of Pikeville; Heather Sowards of Shelbiana; Heather Brooks of South Williamson; Kerri Jordan of Stone.

Out of State: Ashleigh Maldonado of Charlotte, N.C.