University of Pikeville announces spring 2019 President’s List

University of Pikeville President Burton J. Webb, Ph.D., has released the names of the top students for the spring 2019 semester. To qualify for the President’s List, students must be full-time and receive a grade point average of 4.0.
Boone County: Adriane Mason of Walton.
Boyd County: Skylar Chapman, Brock Damron of Catlettsburg andAlyssa Holbrook of Ashland.
Clark County: Ashley Richmond of Winchester.

Clay County: Courtnee Collins and Peyton Morris of Manchester.
Estill County: Anna Smith of Irvine.

Fleming County:  Hayden Moore of Flemingsburg and Megan Claypoole of Wallingford.
Floyd County:  Rebecca Wilkes of Allen; Teddy Newsome of Grethel; Emilee Riley and Dominque Mims of Harold; June Akers, Haley Fitzpatrick and Olivia Lowe of Prestonsburg; Braydon Sode of Printer; and John Turner of Slemp.

Franklin County:  BriAnna Burbridge of Frankfort.

Harrison County: Olivia Charles of Cynthiana.

Jefferson County:  Reagan Bridge, Lukas Hartlage and Shelbi Knauer of Louisville.
Johnson County:  Sarah Terry of Flat Gap, William Varney of River, Jacob Plumley of Van Lear; and Katelyn Fields of Wittensville.

Kenton County: Jordan Gentry of Erlanger.

Knott County: Zackary Hall of Emmalena, Tori Breeding of Littcarr and Katie Combs of Mallie.

Knox County: Samara Callihan of Flat Lick.

Laurel County: Allen Hoskins of London.

Letcher County: Haley Mullins and Alexis Stambaugh of McRoberts;andAmber Crawford of Mayking

Magoffin County: Nathan Perkins and Hannah Skaggs of Salyersville.

Martin County: Lance Tackett of Beauty; Kellyn Newsome, Latasha Dalton, Laura Kirk and Karlea Maynard of Inez;and Emily Waller of Tomahawk.

Morgan County: Ashton Jones of West Liberty.
Perry County: Madison Turner of Eastern and Alyssa Muha of Hazard.

Pike County: Matthew Neace of Belfry; Tosha Rowe of Elkhorn City; Matthew Williamson of Huddy; Tori Coleman of Lookout; Cassie Gearles of Phelps; Hannah Adkins, James Anthony, Patrick Cable, Jessica Campbell, Jordan Childers, Rachel Coleman, Claudette Enriquez, Makayla Hall, Bethany Hamblin Jervis, Ian Hicks, Jackson Howie, Lana MacDonald, Lacy May, Lashawna Owens, Nathan Pray, Taylor Sowards, Vanessa Turner, Clinton Williams and Austin Wright of Pikeville; Shane Hall of Racoon; Rachel Miller of Robinson Creek; Kelsie Williams of Rockhouse; Megan Slone and Jami Young of Shelbiana; Charles Dotson of Sidney; and Luke Adkison and Natasha Newsom of Virgie.

Russell County: Zakary Bray of Russell Springs.
Scott County: Haley Karr and Mackenzie Pawlak of Georgetown.

Out of state: Kyle Nagy of Covina, Calif.; Felicia Montecinos and Giovanni Montecinos of Bolingbrook, Ill.; Juliet Nichols of Scottsburg, Ind.; Erin Bell of West College Corner, Ind.;Mary Englert of Cincinnati, Ohio; Luke Humphrey of Knoxville, Tenn.; Mia Greatrex of Murfreesboro, Tenn.; Hayden Word of Lewisville, Texas; Megan Lowe of Big Rock, Va.; Mark Broyles of Big Stone Gap, Va.; Nyla Gulley and Kayla Mullins of Clintwood, Va.; Sydney Boyd of Vansant, Va.; Emily Baker of Williamson, W.Va.; and Olivia Kolppa of Anacortes, Wash.

International: Madison Danielsof Queensland, Australia; and Ikumi Kobayashi of Komono, Mie Prefecture, Japan.

Carter County: Hunter Adams of Olive Hill.

Clark County: Sierriah Collins of Winchester.

Jefferson County: Malik Watts of Louisville.

Johnson County: Jonathan McKenzie of Tutor Key.

Letcher County: Joseph Banks of Whitesburg.

Lyon County: Jay Vincent of Eddyville.

Morgan County: Jordan Perry of West Liberty.

Pike County: Trenedy May of Belfry; and Alyson Coleman, Tori Gayheart, Don Holloway, Matthew Larson, McKenzi Maynard and Cody Thornbury of Pikeville.

Out of state: Bennett Wilson of Marietta, Ga.; Mallory Liversedge of Kuna, Ida.; Lauren Piotrowski of Scotia, NY; Jessica Johnson of Shenandoah, Va.; and Chase McKinney of Barboursville, W.Va.

International: Brittney Turcotte of Chateauguay, Canada; Juan Medina Roa of Bogota, Columbia; Oscar Pacheco Puentes of Santa Ana, El Salvador; Francisco Quiteno Burgos of Santa Tecla, El Salvador; and Charlie Nijenhuis of Breukelen, Netherlands.


Harrison County: Olivia Charles of Cynthiana.

Johnson County: Montana Blair of Paintsville.

Kenton County: Abbey Duncan of Covington.

Knox County: Samara Callihan of Flat Lick.

Pike County: Abigail Marcum of Canada; Ashley Justice of Elkhorn City; Emily Daugherty and Chante Lunsford of Pikeville; and Christina Etters of Pinsonfork.

Out of State: Rebecca Bradford of Jackson, Mich.