OfficeContact NameEmailOfficeCell
Academic Assistance Center/Tutoring Ellen Campbell ellencampbell@upike.edu (606) 218-4468 (330) 419-0035
ACEHarriet Blantonace@upike.edu(606) 218-5701
ADAKathy Petotkpetot@upike.edu(606) 218-5232(606)424-9710
AdmissionsJohn Yanceyjohnyancey@upike.edu(606) 218-5306
Allara LibraryEdna Fugateednafugate@upike.edu(606) 218-5606
AthleticsKelly Wellskellywells@upike.edu(606) 218-5361(606) 205-8661
Business OfficeBrandi Gollihuebrandigollihue@upike.edu(606) 218-5204(304) 601-1656
Counseling CenterMarty Greenmartingreen@upike.edu(606) 218-4357
College of Arts & Sciences – DeanJennifer Duganjenniferdugan@upike.edu(606) 218-5230(434) 229-2427
College of Arts & Sciences – Adm Asst.Bridgett Clickbridgettclick@upike.edu(606) 218-5219(313) 350-3470
Coleman College of Business – DeanHoward Robertshowardroberts@upike.edu(606) 218-5019
Coleman College of Business – Adm Asst.Cathy Maynardcathymaynard@upike.edu(606) 218-5020
College of Nursing & Human Services – DeanKaren Damronkarendamron@upike.edu(606) 218-5755
CNHS – Nursing – Adm Asst.Kathy Hillwigkathyhillwig@upike.edu(606) 218-5750
CNHS – Social Work – Adm Asst.Robin Keathleyrobinkeathley@upike.edu(606) 218-5023
FacilitiesJohn Holmanjohnholman@upike.edu(606) 218-5194
Family ConnectionsStephanie Stiltnerstephaniestiltner@upike.edu(606) 218-5815(606) 616-8407
Financial AidJennifer Batesjenniferbates@upike.edu(606) 218-5253
Food ServicesMarie Blevinsmarie@aramark.com(606) 218-5033(606) 316-6458
Housing – Res LifeSara Strabelsarastrabel@upike.edu(606) 218-5228
Human ResourcesMelinda Goodsonmelindagoodson@upike.edu(606) 218-5326(606) 616-1439
Information TechnologyHelp Deskhelpdesk@upike.edu(606) 218-5300
KYCO – DeanMichael Bacigalupimbacigalupi@upike.edu(606) 218-5510
KYCO – Adm Asst.Jennifer Ratliffjenniferratliff00@upike.edu(606) 218-5511
KYCO – Assoc. Dean Clinical Affairs Cliff Caudillcliffcaudill@upike.edu(606) 218-5515
KYCO – Assoc. Dean Academic Affairs Don Egandonaldegan@upike.edu(606) 218-5513
KYCO – Asst. Dean for Student & Prof Dev Josephine Owoeyejosephineowoeye@upike.edu(606) 218-5525
KYCO – Externships (off-campus students) Joan Searsjoansears@upike.edu(706) 973-9640
KYCO Library Danielle Kellydaniellekelly@upike.edu(606) 218-5529
KYCO/KYCOM Student Affairs – Health Professions Eric McLaughlinericmclaughlin@upike.edu(606) 218-5530(740) 727-9374
KYCOM – Dean Dana Shafferdanashaffer@upike.edu(606) 218-5501
KYCOM – Adm Asst. Jennifer Slone-Ratliffjenniferratliff@upike.edu(606) 218-5410(606) 424-4125
KYCOM – Assoc. Dean Clinical Affairs Josh Crumjoshuacrum@upike.edu(606) 218-5428
KYCOM Library Mindy Robertsonmelindarobertson@upike.edu(606) 218-5157
Public AffairsKelly Rowe-Joneskellyrowe@upike.edu(606) 218-5273
Public SafetyAllen Abshireaabshire@upike.edu(606) 218-5946
RegistrarGia Pottergiapotter@upike.edu(606) 218-5211
RegistrationLisa Asburyregistrar@upike.edu(606) 218-5193
Student AffairsMain Office(606) 218-5224
Student SuccessMegan Childressmeganchildress@upike.edu(606) 218-5812(606) 616-0080
Student Success AdvisorFallon Tallmanfallontallman@upike.edu(606) 218-5811(330) 495-6282
Student Success AdvisorMandy Stacyastacy@upike.edu(606) 218-5259(606) 794-3839
Student Success AdvisorJessica Harrisjhuffm00@upike.edu(606) 218-5813(606) 213-4956
Title IXBeth Bowersockbethanybowersock@upike.edu(606) 218-5344