Board of Trustees


Chairman .................. Terry L. Dotson

President .................. Burton Webb

Vice Chairman ......... M. Lynn Parrish

Secretary .................. Daniel P. Stratton

Board Members

    William J. Baird, III 
    Pikeville, Ky.

  • James H. Booth
    Lovely, Ky.

  • Jamie Shoffner Bowling
    Middlesboro, Ky.
    Marcia Cassady
    Prospect, Ky.

    Donald F. Cecil
    Salyersville, Ky.

  • Larry Coleman, M.D.
    Pikeville, Ky.

  • Sherri Miller Craig
    Louisville, Ky

  • Harding Dawahare
    Lexington, Ky.

  • Terry L. Dotson
    Prestonsburg, Ky.

  • Joe Ellis, O.D.
    Benton, Ky.

  • Larry Bee Forrester
    Lexington, Ky.

  • H.E. (Mike) Gardner, Jr.
    NewSmyrna Beach, FL

  • W. Allen Gillum
    Ivel, Ky.

  • Jean R. Hale
    Pikeville, Ky.

  • Gregory V. Hazelett, D.O.
    Pikeville, Ky.

  • Nancy Horn-Barker
    Winchester, Ky.

  • Bob Hutchison
    Paintsville, Ky.

  • Jody Johnson, D.O.
    Prestonsburg, Ky.

  • Martin S. Levine, D.O.
    Short Hills, NJ

  • William P. Malone
    Louisville, Ky.

  • Ronald G. McCoy, O.D.
    Pikeville, Ky.

  • M. Lynn Parrish
    Pikeville, Ky.

  • Gregory G. Pauley
    Frankfort, Ky.

  • Reed D. Potter Jr.
    Pikeville, Ky.

  • John Rasnick
    Lexington, Ky.

  • Daniel P. Stratton
    Pikeville, Ky.

  • Richard A. Sturgill
    Lexington, Ky.

  • E. Bruce Walters II
    Pikeville, Ky.

  • Greg Wells
    Hazard, Ky.

  • Gregory A. Wilson
    Prestonsburg, Ky.

  • Shannon Wright
    Pikeville, Ky.

There has never been a better time to be a UPIKE Bear! APPLY NOW
UPike Tigers