2017-2018 University of Pikeville Holiday Observances
Holiday
Holiday Falls On
University of Pikeville Observation
Number of Days
Independence Day
Tuesday, July 4, 2017
Tuesday, July 4, 2017
1 day
Labor Day
Monday, September 4, 2017
Monday, September 4, 2017
1 day
Thanksgiving Day
Thursday, November 23, 2017
Thursday, November 23, 2017 through Friday, November 24, 2017
2 days
Christmas/New Years
Monday, December 25, 2017 through Monday, January 1, 2018
Monday, December 25, 2017 through Tuesday, January 2, 2018
7 days
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
Monday, January 15, 2018
Monday, January 15, 2018
1 day
Good Friday
Friday, March 30, 2018
Friday, March 30, 2018
1 day
Memorial Day
Monday, May 28, 2018
Monday, May 28, 2018
1 day

There has never been a better time to be a UPIKE Bear! APPLY NOW
UPike Tigers